Deleting Your Account


 
Darren Moore
Last Updated: 1 year ago

Users can terminate your account at any time through account settings. ACE may retain certain information as required by law or as necessary for our legitimate business purposes.

DELETION OF YOUR ACCOUNT DOES NOT RELEASE ANY PARTY FROM OBLIGATIONS OR LIABILITIES IN PLACE.

All provisions of this agreement, sales of securities, investments made, or obligations back to shareholders survive termination of an account, including ACE rights regarding any content you’ve already submitted to the Site. You can contact us at support@ACE.com for additional information or to request account deletion (this is not available in all circumstances).



Was this article helpful?